Municipal Plan Review Committee

This committee was formed as a result of the statutory requirement for regional commissions to review and approve municipal plans.  The members review and discuss an analysis, prepared by CVRPC staff, of the municipal plan and recommend to the Commission that the plan be approved or denied.

Committee members include the following Commission members:

  • Lee Cattaneo, Orange
  • Ron Krauth, Middlesex
  • Jan Ohlsson, Calais Alternate
  • Joyce Manchester, Moretown Alternate¬† (Vice Chair)
  • Bill Arrand, Worcester (Chair)

Municipal Plan Review Committee Rules of Procedure

Municipal Plan Review Committee Minutes & Agendas